Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Get to Know the Seibold Group Team:

Q & A with Diane Overton


What is your position at Seibold Group?
Senior Escrow Assistant

How long have you worked at Seibold Group?
 I have worked for Michele for 8 years.

How long have you worked in the Title/Escrow industry?
8 years, it’s the first industry I found myself in after I moved here.

What is your favorite part of your job?
Being able to meet with clients face to face, as well as client functions.

What makes you smile?
Genuine kindness.

What is something no one knows about you?
– I’ve tried some interesting foods including Haggis, cow brain, cow throat, duck blood salad, and steak tartare (I’m a fan of this one)

–  I love to travel so much that I’ve been to 18 other countries (with more to come)

– I love live music events

What is a fun fact about yourself?
I love spending my free time taking dance classes and travelling as often as I can.

Who is your favorite sports team?
I’m a Vikings fan, because I was born and raised in Minnesota. I didn’t move to Vegas until I was 29.

What is your favorite thing to eat?
My favorite food is Pho. Growing up in a Vietnamese household, it reminds me of my childhood.

What is your favorite quote?
We may not have it all together, but together we can have it all. – Despite how much we think we can achieve something on our own, it really takes a team to get us there. It reminds me of a speech the Dean of my College gave at graduation: even if we think we got ourselves there on our own without the support of anyone, we’re wrong. There was a team helping us the whole way, even if we didn’t see it.

Do you have animals?
I do! I have 4 😊

Lily is our 14 year old Norwegian Elk Hound, she loves rolling in the grass.

Loki is our rescue pup that we’ve had for 3 years, we estimate him to be 6 years old. He’s a Border Collie who is obsessed with peanut butter.

Nico is our 15 year old cat, she loves to nap and cuddle.

Klaus is our most recent rescue kitty, who just turned a year old. His favorite thing to do is play with everyone.



Diane Overton
Senior Escrow Assistant